Board of Directors & Nominating Committee

LWV of Marquette County

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board President and Director, Communications – Darlene T. Allen      

Director, Program and Observer Corps Coordinator – David Allen     

Director, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Coordinator and Director, Voter Services – Sandy Breitenbach               

Vice President of Voter Services – Priscilla Burnham

Executive Vice President and Director of Education – Jo Foley

Treasurer – Marge Forslin

Director, At Large – Sue Holliday

Secretary and Director, Advocacy   – Joanna Mitchell

Director, Membership & Fundraising – Kim Winokur

Director, At Large – Johanna Worley

Nominating Committee

Chair – Jane Pajot

Member – Karen Schmitt

Board Member Appointed – Jo Foley



Back row left to right: Jo Foley, Sue Holliday, Pri Burnham, Darlene Allen, Sandy Breitenbach, Marge Forslin, Joanna Mitchell, and David Allen Front row left to right: Kim Winokur and Johanna Worley.